1 DECEMBER- DREAMY

on

Today i am supposed to be dreamy. And i have been.

Waking up and seeing the snow outside and snowing was my dream becoming true.And then helping my dad to clean of snow  the path through the garden and on the street was so great.I wanted to do that! I was all day long looking on the window and watching how the snow falls down ….It was so beautiful.It hasn’t snowed in December for years and by happening this it was like i have been in a dream!!! I felt dreamy all the time !!!

Leave a Reply

