I am back

on

I have been thinking a lot lately about making a blog and I opened the WordP
ress website 2 or 3 times with the aim to create a blog and post something. It wasn’t about the fact that I didn’t have anything to write about, cause I have been writing either in notebooks, paper pages or word documents along the time.But I was always wondering how it would look like and what it would be about , what topics, how to structure it, what is the aim of it ,etc.

Until one week ago when I discovered that I had already made a blog and posted on it …so I started to discover what I wrote 2 years ago and so I ended up not writing anything. Again.

But I am here now.

I have no idea how often I will post here, about what or how…I just hope to discover what I am supposed to do. Be patient, it is a new beginning and it is all new to me ,guys !

All the best and just share your happiness with others !

dsc_7890 ( picture taken on a summer morning back in 2015 ,showing the sunset reflecting in the Church’s Lake in my hometown )

Leave a Reply

