Continuous change: man and nature

Today I went to Glasgow Green and I realized how much the nature has changed since I went the last time there, which was almost one month ago: the trees were blossoming then and they were pink and it was beautiful too…but today it was all green and the trees were actually very full of green fresh leaves. I just loved walking there.

And I did observe how much the trees and nature and park itself changed in only 4 weeks. Which equals one month. And I immediately thought: doesn’t this happen with us, humans, too? We also change. I think we change constantly but we can’t see it so obviously. Because unless it is about big changes, the small ones are too hard to be observed, if we don’t pay attention to us.

So sad that we realize the nature’s changes but not our own ones…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

