Movies that made me feel

Movies about time, choices, opportunities and that made me wonder, question and look at my life:

DSC_3225
The list written using my typewriter
  • About time
  • Mr nobody
  • Curious case of Benjamin button
  • La la land
  • Forrest Gump
  • Boyhood
  • Her
  • Into the wild
  • Still Alice
  • Before sunrise
  • The Theory of Everything
  • A beautiful mind
  • Hector in search of happiness

These movies made me think of my life, the meaning of it, what I am doing, what is important or not…what if …regret…

I was planning of taking each of them separately and describe a bit more in detail in the future. Tell me, what do you think? Would it be worth reading about?

Leave a Reply

